top of page

Participating Sites

Baker Heart Research Institute

The Baker Heart and Diabetes Institute, commonly known as the Baker Institute, is an Australian independent medical research institute headquartered in Melbourne, Victoria.

Cardiovascular Services

CVS specialises in diagnostic testing for the heart & vascular system. 

Flinders Medical Centre

Flinders Medical Centre (FMC) is the southern areas largest hospital and provides medical services for people living in the southern metropolitan area of Adelaide. The hospital is co-located with the Flinders University School of Medicine and Flinders Private Hospital.

Hackworthy Cardiology

Dr Rosemary Hackworthy is an Australian-based health professional. Rosemary is trained as a Cardiologist (Heart Specialist) and has a practice located in Charlestown.

Maitland Hospital

The Maitland Hospital is a health facility for the Upper and Lower Hunter regions and serves the cities and towns of Maitland, Cessnock, Kurri Kurri, Singleton, Muswellbrook, Dungog and Raymond Terrace.

Royal Hobart Hospital

The Royal Hobart Hospital is a public hospital in the Hobart CBD, Tasmania, Australia. The hospital also functions as a teaching hospital in co-operation with the University of Tasmania.

St Vincent’s Clinic

A pioneering healthcare facility, St Vincent’s Clinic has been a multidisciplinary centre for the past 30 years.

Continuously striving for excellence, the Clinic is dedicated to improving patients’ quality of life with a deep commitment to patient care, clinical research and medical training.

The Prince Charles Hospital

The Prince Charles Hospital is a major teaching hospital in Brisbane's north side with an emphasis in cardiac and respiratory medicine and cardio-thoracic surgery.

Belmont Hospital

Belmont Hospital is an acute care public hospital servicing the City of Lake Macquarie in New South Wales.

Crown Medical Enterprises

The Cardiac Centre is a private practice located in the heart of Wollongong and Shellharbour.

Footscray Hospital

Footscray Hospital is a public hospital located in Footscray, an inner-western suburb of Melbourne, VIC. It is one of three major hospitals operated by Western Health in the western suburbs of Melbourne.

Hawkesbury Hospital

Hawkesbury District Health Service is a purpose built facility providing a unique model of integrated healthcare for the local community in New South Wales.

Nepean Hospital

Nepean Teaching Hospital is a 520-bed teaching hospital. Nepean Hospital is located at the base of the Blue Mountains in Kingswood, New South Wales.

Royal Perth Hospital

Royal Perth Hospital is a 450-bed adult and teaching hospital located on the northeastern edge of the central business district of Perth, Western Australia.

St Vincent’s Hospital

St Vincent's Hospital is a major hospital in Fitzroy, Melbourne, Victoria. It is operated by the St Vincent's Health service, previously known as the Sisters of Charity Health Service, Melbourne.

Westmead Hospital

Westmead Hospital is a major tertiary hospital in Sydney, Australia. Opened on 10 November 1978, the 975-bed hospital forms part of the Western Sydney Local Health District, and is a teaching hospital of Sydney Medical School at the University of Sydney.

Blacktown Hospital

Blacktown Hospital is an acute care hospital in Blacktown, New South Wales.

Darwin Private Hospital – NT Cardiac

The pioneer for private cardiac specialist services in the Northern Territory for over 18 years, NT Cardiac continuously engaged in reinventing itself to provide cardiac services to patients in both regional and remote NT.

Fremantle Hospital

Fremantle Hospital is an Australian public hospital situated on South Terrace in central Fremantle, southwest of Perth, Western Australia.

Hearts West Cardiac

Hearts West is a dynamic cardiology practise that provides comprehensive cardiac care, consulting and testing services, which can be accessed in both the public and private sectors by outpatients and inpatients in WA.

Royal Adelaide Hospital

The Royal Adelaide Hospital is South Australia's largest hospital, owned by the state government as part of Australia's public health care system.

Royal Prince Alfred Hospital

The Royal Prince Alfred Hospital is a major public teaching hospital in Sydney, located on Missenden Road in Camperdown New South Wales.

Sunshine Hospital

Sunshine Hospital is a public hospital located in St Albans, a suburb of Melbourne, Victoria. It is one of three major hospitals operated by Western Health in the western suburbs of Melbourne. The hospital takes its name from the major suburb of Sunshine near which it is located.

Blue Mountains Hospital

Blue Mountains District ANZAC Memorial Hospital is located between Leura and Katoomba. It is an acute hospital with inpatient and outpatient services.

Fiona Stanley Hospital

Fiona Stanley Hospital is a state government hospital and teaching facility in Murdoch, Western Australia. Completed in December 2013, the hospital is the largest building project ever undertaken for the Government of Western Australia.

Geelong Hospital

Formed in 1998, Barwon Health is one of the largest and most comprehensive regional health services in Australia, providing care at all stages of life and circumstance.

John Hunter Hospital

The John Hunter Hospital and John Hunter Children's Hospital is the principal referral centre and a tertiary hospital for Newcastle, and northern New South Wales.

Royal Darwin Hospital

Royal Darwin Hospital is a 345-bed teaching hospital located at the northern suburb district of Tiwi, Darwin, Northern Territory.

Springwood Hospital

Springwood Hospital is a small hospital aimed at maintenance and rehabilitation care.

The Charles Clinic

Since its establishment, Charles Clinic Heart Care has been committed to the goal of bringing high quality, best international practice cardiology services to Tasmania.

bottom of page